Last Opened Badge

Feature temporarily disabled
As of 30/04/2021, this feature has been temporarily disabled whilst it undergoes improvments and enhancements. It will be back soon.

When opening an existing sales record (Quote, Booking, Invoice) HirePOS will let you know when it was last opened, and by whom.

This is to minimise the risk of two users attempting to edit the same record at the same time, in which case the last user to save would effectivley overwrite the first users work.

You will see this information on the top right of the sales record screen.


Did this help?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)