How to Undo a Rollover

This article is relevant for both the Manual Rollover process, and EoM Rollover.

It's best to avoid rolling over until you're sure everything is correct, however If you've accidently rolled over an Invoice, it is possible to reverse the process.

  1. Outright Delete the Continued from (Duplicate) invoice.
  2. Open the original Rolled invoice.
  3. Clear out the global Rolled Over/Hired-To date.
  4. Click the Show Line Details blue text above item lines.

  1. Remove any Hired-To dates at the item line level.
  2. Save changes.

Your invoice will now be back on Hire, with no links to other records.


Did this help?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)